Elijah Creek & The Armor of God Vol. IV: Storm God


In stock (can be backordered)

Sold By : Braughler Books Store Category: Tags: , , , , ,


by Author Lena Wood

The secrets of The Armor of God have forever changed the Magdeline Five.

Years pass. They part ways. Now Elijah has vanished in a remote mountain kingdom. Storm-chaser Rob with Reece, Mei, and Marcus embark on a dangerous search for the truth. In an unstable climate – atmospheric and political – the four friends must attempt what military operatives have failed to do: find Elijah.

He who controls the weather controls the world.

An ancient mystery, five friends, and the awesome power of The Armor of God.

The final book in the Elijah Creek Series from Author Lena Wood


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elijah Creek & The Armor of God Vol. IV: Storm God”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…