Elijah Creek & The Armor of God Vol. II


Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)

Sold By : Braughler Books Store Categories: , Tags: , , , , , ,


by Author Lena Wood

Volume II contains Book Three, The Raven’s Curse, and Book Four, The Path of Shadows.

In The Raven’s Curse, the clan’s uneasy calm is shattered by family crisis, forcing Elijah, Robbie and Skid to retreat to an isolated island. They expect a week in paradise. What they get are lessons in raw fear.

In The Path of Shadows, Elijah’s clan runs out of clues to their quest for The Armor, when the raven leads them into the canyons. But suspicious fires burn there at night.

Your Armor is Ready. 



Paperback, 324 pages. Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Action & Adventure


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elijah Creek & The Armor of God Vol. II”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…