Elijah Creek & The Armor of God Vol. III


Out of stock

Sold By : Braughler Books Store Categories: , Tags: , , , , , ,


by Author Lena Wood

Volume III contains Book Five, The Haunted Soul, Book Six, The Angel of Fire, and Book Seven, The Carpet of Bones.

In The Haunted Soul, the clan’s only hope of finding the sword is to trace its journey back through time to Ireland. But it’s Halloween on the backroads where the veil between the worlds grows thin.

In The Angel of Fire, Elijah is haunted by echoes of a demonic voice, and is a fugitive from his own life – and no one knows where he is.

In The Carpet of Bones, suddenly the Magdalena Five is on a mission to Japan. They meet a secret network of allies, and confront an occult power they know nothing about.

An ancient mystery, five friends, and the awesome power of The Armor of God.


Paperback, 490 pages. Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Action & Adventure


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elijah Creek & The Armor of God Vol. III”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…